40th Anniversary Peru 2014

Nov 8, 2014
Arequipa, Peru

Parque Lambramani

Av. Lambramani 325

Patio Central

40th Anniversary Peru 2014 website

Tienda de Cubos The Cube Girls

WCA Delegate
Natán Riggenbach
Main event
Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Eduardo Gutiérrez Cuba won with an average of 10.35 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba finished second (11.30) and Rachel Riggenbach finished third (12.03).

Event Name Best Average Citizen of Solves
3x3x3 Cube Eduardo Gutiérrez Cuba 9.25 10.35 Peru 9.459.2510.6912.1710.92
2x2x2 Cube Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 3.28 4.07 Peru 3.284.823.914.224.09
4x4x4 Cube Eduardo Gutiérrez Cuba 42.51 45.40 Peru 56.4545.4942.5144.4746.23
3x3x3 Blindfolded Jael Riggenbach 1:40.06 DNF Peru DNF1:40.06DNF
3x3x3 One-Handed Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 15.18 18.11 Peru 18.0621.2115.1819.5816.70
Pyraminx Ernesto Gutiérrez Cuba 5.79 7.52 Peru 5.828.5014.408.255.79
Event Round Format Time limit Proceed
3x3x3 Cube First round Ao5 10:00.00
Second round Ao5 10:00.00
Final Ao5 10:00.00
2x2x2 Cube First round Ao5 10:00.00
Final Ao5 10:00.00
4x4x4 Cube Final Ao5 10:00.00
3x3x3 Blindfolded Final Bo3 10:00.00
3x3x3 One-Handed Final Ao5 10:00.00
Pyraminx Final Ao5 10:00.00

Time limit

If you reach the time limit during your solve, the judge will stop you and your result will be DNF (see Regulation A1a4).


The format describes how to determine the ranking of competitors based on their results. The list of allowed formats per event is described in Regulation 9b. See Regulation 9f for a description of each format.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.