Horsham 2019

Aug 10 - 11, 2019
Horsham, Victoria, Australia

Horsham West and Haven Primary School

Cnr Kirwood and Hillary Street, Horsham VIC 3400

Kirwood Street Building


Speedcubing Australia

Dave Watson, Michelle Watson, Oscar Watson, and Speedcubing Australia
WCA Delegates
Ethan Pride and Sebastian Robbins
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Contact us
We are on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

Speedcubing Australia Website

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 75 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is $20 (Australian Dollar).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 100% of your registration fee.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Upon registering you will receive an email stating “Your registration for Horsham 2019 is submitted and pending approval” Please ensure you have paid the registration fees via stripe on the register page.

Once the competitor limit has filled new registrations will be added to a waitlist to be sorted in the order of payment. Waitlisted competitors will only be accepted provided one of the accepted competitors withdraws from the competition by emailing the organisation team at support@speedcubing.org.au. All competitors still on the waiting list after 02/08/2019 will be removed.

Refunds will only be issued if we reach the competitor limit
To receive a refund you must email the organisational team at support@speedcubing.org.au before 02/08/2019. Refunds will not be issued after this date for any reason.

Registration fee includes GST

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

David Epstein won with an average of 9.52 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Oscar Watson finished second (11.65) and Ting Sheng Bao Yang finished third (11.81).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.