Indian Open 2018

Mar 17 - 18, 2018
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur

IIT Kanpur, NH 91, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208016

Hall of Fame, Outreach (main events venue) and TB201, Lecture Hall Complex (side events venue)

Organization team
Aabhas Mathur, Himanshu Dwivedi, IORC IIT Kanpur, Parth Shyara, Rishabh Tamhane, and Ujjawal Pabreja
WCA Delegates
Akash Rupela and Ujjawal Pabreja

Online registration opens on 21st February, 2018 (00:00 IST) and ends on 10th March, 2018 (23:59 IST). Visit registration procedure tab for details.
There will be NO On The Spot registration.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹1,000 (Indian Rupee).

Online Registration is available from 21st February 2018, 00:00 IST to 10th March 2018, 23:59 IST. Competitors must pay the registration fee online and register on the WCA website to confirm their registration. The payment link will be updated by 21st February, 2018. No on the spot registration is available. There is no refund policy.
The registration fee is INR 1000 without accommodation at the venue and INR 1800 with accommodation. An additional INR 200 security deposit will be collected and returned after the fest. The registration will be free for IITK students.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Ujjawal Pabreja won with an average of 9.36 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Shivam Bansal finished second (10.38) and Akash Rupela finished third (10.39).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.