NUS Rubik's Cube Competition 2011


Registration fee for on-line registration: 5 SGD. Walk-in registration fee: 7 SGD. The on-line registration will close on 18th February. There will be cash prizes in all events.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Teo Kai Xiang won with an average of 10.95 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Amos Tay Swee Hui finished second (11.75) and Howard Wong Jun Yen (黄俊仁) finished third (12.14).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.