Race the Clock 2018

Dec 31, 2018
Shoreview, Minnesota, United States

Hilton Garden Inn - Shoreview

1050 Gramsie Rd, Shoreview, MN 55126
Organization team
Tyler Patten and Walker Welch
WCA Delegate
Walker Welch
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

There will be 3 unofficial events at the competition. Please check out the "Unofficial Events" tab for information on those events and how to register.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 60 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is $15 (United States Dollar).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 50% of your registration fee.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Please be patient on accepting registrations since they are approved manually. Please wait 48 hours before emailing an organizer about your registration after paying.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Christopher Olson won with an average of 8.04 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. David Nguyen finished second (8.32) and Tyler Robinson finished third (9.18).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.