TCG Spring 2019

Dec 14 - 15, 2019
Arequipa, Peru

Mall Plaza Arequipa

Avenida Ejercito

Biblioteca Viva en el tercer nivel

Organization team
Natán Riggenbach
WCA Delegates
Helar Gomez Chalco and Natán Riggenbach
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 80 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is S/4 (Peruvian Sol).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Para que un registro sea aceptado, se debe completar el registro electrónico aquí, y pagar la inscripción en la tienda The Cube Girls de Arequipa. Más detalles sobre el pago en la pestaña Información.
El monto base es de 4 soles y se añade 1 soles por cada modalidad inscrita.

For a registration to be accepted, electronic registration must be completed here, and payment must be made. For payment options, please contact the organizer.
The base fee is 4 soles, and 1 soles must be added per event.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Juan Pablo Huanqui won with an average of 8.89 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Edson Bryan Béjar Román finished second (10.12) and Marco Antonio Ponce de León Aguilar finished third (10.57).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.